NSW Events

NSW Meeting

Event Date Location Type
NSW Quarterly Meeting & Christmas Party Sat 5-12-20 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Meeting

NSW Workshop

Event Date Location Type
Taster - Eco-dyeing - One Day Sun 29-11-20 9:30am Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Lisa Walton - Permission to Play – Surface Design Techniques Sat 20-2-21 9:30am
to Sun 21-2-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Lee Bethel - Paper: The Cut, the Fold and the Play of Light Sat 27-3-21 9:30am
to Sun 28-3-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Denise Lithgow - Funky Felting 3D Vessels Sat 17-4-21 9:30am
to Sun 18-4-21 4:30pm
Denise's Studio, Leichhardt NSW Workshop
Roberta Montorfano - The Art of Textile Print & Design Sat 22-5-21 9:30am
to Sun 23-5-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop

NSW Exhibition

Event Date Location Type
Interlude Exhibition - Postponed to a date not yet determined Fri 31st Dec 2021 National

NSW Social Meeting

Event Date Location Type
South Group 12 Dec Sat 12-12-20 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 13 Feb Sat 13-2-21 10:00am NSW Events

Latest News

2020 ...what a different year! Now something special ... a discount for new members until the end of Nov 2020.

Read more

... and see what some of our members have been up to.

Read more

Thank you to our members who were part of the review team - an integral part of the process. 

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase will start travelling in Australia later this year.

Read more