NSW Events

NSW Meeting

Event Date Location Type
NSW Quarterly Meeting Mar 2021 Sat 6-3-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Meeting
NSW Quarterly Meeting Jun 2021 Sat 5-6-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Meeting
NSW Quarterly Meeting Sep 2021 Sat 4-9-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Meeting

NSW Workshop

Event Date Location Type
Lee Bethel - Paper: The Cut, the Fold and the Play of Light Sat 27-3-21 9:30am
to Sun 28-3-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Denise Lithgow - Funky Felting 3D Vessels Sat 17-4-21 9:30am
to Sun 18-4-21 4:30pm
Denise's Studio, Leichhardt NSW Workshop
Roberta Montorfano - The Art of Textile Print & Design Sat 22-5-21 9:30am
to Sun 23-5-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Primrose Paper Arts - Paper making adventures Sat 23-10-21 9:30am
to Sun 24-10-21 4:30pm
Primrose Park Art & Crafts Centre NSW Workshop

NSW Exhibition

Event Date Location Type
Journeys Exhibition - Frayed Group Fri 23-7-21 10:00am
to Sun 25-7-21 4:00pm
Balmain Watch House NSW Exhibition
Interlude Exhibition Wed 28th Jul 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National
Journeys Exhibition - Frayed Group Fri 30-7-21 10:00am
to Sun 1-8-21 3:00pm
Balmain Watch House NSW Exhibition

NSW Social Meeting

Event Date Location Type
South Group 13 Mar Sat 13-3-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Events
Social Day 17 Mar Wed 17-3-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 21 Apr Wed 21-4-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 4 Jul Sun 4-7-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting

Latest News

This exquisite exhibition is housed in the Epping Creative Centre until the end of February. Hours limited, see details.

Read more

... and see what some of our members have been up to.

Read more

Thank you to our members who were part of the review team - an integral part of the process. 

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase will start travelling in Australia later this year.

Read more

at Incinerator Art Space, Small Street, Willoughby. Wed 28th July to Sun 15th Aug

Read more