South

If you live on the South side of Sydney, why not come and visit the ATASDA South Group?

The members of this dynamic group are never too busy sharing their skills to welcome a new face. They generally meet on the second Saturday of the month.           

                
Time: 10am - 3pm
 
Place: Sutherland Pensioners' Centre, 
        749 Old Princes Highway Sutherland        

Google Maps

       

Our recent exhibition, Elements was a huge success! click here for more information

Meeting dates for 2017    

Sat 11 February

Sat 11 March

Sat 8 April

Sat 13 May

Sat 10 June

Sat 8 July

Sat 12 August

Sat 9 September

Sat 14 October

Sat 11 November

       

Admission fee: $5 
 
Bring a coffee mug, some work for show and tell and a contribution to morning tea.

ATASDA South is continuing with the “A Touch of Art” series. These sessions are of a short duration and are, as the name implies, just “A Touch of Art” . You may pull up a chair and attend the session or continue with your usual work, have a coffee, a bite to eat and chat quietly with your friends. Our Hall is big enough for the two activities to run at the same time although usually we all want to see what’s going on and be a part of it.               

 
Convenor: Shirlene Charlton

Treasurer: Beth Windley

Newsletter: Nancy Conboy

Committee: Gael MacArthur and Mary Hedges

Contact South Group

MEMBER ART

Members

The above member artworks are a selection of examples from our Galleries.

MEMBER LOG IN



Return to Members Home Page