South

If you live on the South side of Sydney, why not come and visit the ATASDA South Group?

The members of this dynamic group are never too busy sharing their skills to welcome a new face. They generally meet on the second Saturday of the month.           

                
Time: 10am - 3pm
 
Place: Sutherland Pensioners' Centre, 
        749 Old Princes Highway Sutherland        

Google Maps

South Group Pop-Up Shop and Gallery
ATASDA South will be holding a Pop-Up Shop and Gallery at Helensburgh on Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays in the lead up to Christmas.




Save the date: Reflections Exhibition planned for 23-24 September 2017 at the Old Court House, Wollongong.   

Our last exhibition, Elements was a huge success! click here for more information and photos.

Meeting dates for 2018    

Sat 10 February

Sat 10 March

Sat 14 April

Sat 12 May

Sat 9 June

Sat 14 July

Sat 11 August

Sat 8 September

Sat 13 October

Sat 10 November

       

Admission fee: $5 
 
Bring a coffee mug, some work for show and tell and a contribution to morning tea.

ATASDA South is continuing with the “A Touch of Art” series. These sessions are of a short duration and are, as the name implies, just “A Touch of Art” . You may pull up a chair and attend the session or continue with your usual work, have a coffee, a bite to eat and chat quietly with your friends. Our Hall is big enough for the two activities to run at the same time although usually we all want to see what’s going on and be a part of it.               

 
Convenor: Anne Kintominas

Treasurer: Coral Parker

Newsletter: Shiela Alexander

Committee: Julie Jenkins, Anne Marie Hofman and Georgina Wilson Green

Contact South Group

MEMBER ART

Members

The above member artworks are a selection of examples from our Galleries.

MEMBER LOG IN



Return to Members Home Page