ATASDA Contacts

ATASDA welcomes enquiries from Textile Artists and Surface Designers, Suppliers and Wholesalers, Media, Exhibition and Event organisations and other persons who share our passion in promoting and facilitating Textile Art and Surface Design both here in Australia and across the world.

Please Note: ATASDA is a non-profit organisation entirely run by volunteers. Please respect the time, other priorities and privacy of our members.

National Contacts

PO Box 426
Pennant Hills NSW 1715 

ARBN 123 359 357

Click here to email ATASDA National Committee

President: Kelcie Bryant-Duguid
Vice President: vacant
Secretary: Kay Murray
Treasurer: Kathy Hawkins

Committee Members:

Lynne Britten, Margaret Millar, Jo-Anne Britt 

Communications: vacant
Membership Secretary: Pauline Cosgrove
Click here to email



Editor: vacant
Layout: vacant
Advertising: vacant

NSW Co-ordinator: NSW committee
QLD Co-ordinator: Carissa Dadic

Exhibitions & Events

Expertise Events Co-ordinator: Lilyan Jaros

NSW Co-ordinator:
Craft and Quilt Fair (June 2018): This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Qld Co-ordinators:
Textile Art Fair (September 2017): Margie Creek

Fibrenet - ATASDA Yahoogroup

Moderator: Nola Archer

 Click here to email

Webmaster: Kelcie Bryant-Duguid
Click here to email

NSW Branch Contacts

PO Box 1090
Epping NSW 1710

Click here to email NSW Branch Committee.

President: Rae Woolnough
Vice-President: Pam Russell
Secretary: Beverley Chow
Treasurer: Julie-Anne Rogers

Committee Members:

Robyn Eves
Jo le Cheminant
Katherine Boniadian
Kelcie Bryant-Duguid
Workshops and Textile Tasters


Workshops Convenor: Maria Stagno

Tutor Liaison: Robyn Eves 2018 - Vacant 2019
Bookings & Payments - Workshops: Workshops Enquiry,


Posting and Content: Jene Walker 


NSW Blog: FibreTribe team


Anne Kintominas

Unless advised otherwise, all Meetings, workshops, tasters and social days are held at:

Epping Creative Centre
Dence Park
26 Stanley Rd, Epping NSW

         Location map


QLD Branch Contacts

ATASDA - Queensland Branch
PO Box 221
Mt Ommaney QLD 4074

Click here to email QLD Branch

President: Carissa Dadic
Vice President: Patricia Mylonas
Secretary: Michelle Andrews
Treasurer: Novita Halim

General Committee
Wendi Trulson

Workshop Co-ordinator:
Click here to email

Hospitality: vacant

Library: Margie Creek

Guest Speaker Organiser: vacant

Website Feedback

As this website is still under development, please this e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it to submit any comments, compliments or corrections. Your feedback is welcomed and appreciated!



The above member artworks are a selection of examples from our Galleries.


Return to Members Home Page